Organization

We organize events for an unlimited number of people in places of your selection. The combination of taste, quality and service will be in the most excellent performance and it will satisfy even the most discerning guest. Trust us and you will enjoy a healthy and tasteful meal with Greek flavor at your place!

Flexibility

Taking into account the individual needs of each event, and your personal preferences for the different occasions, we propose a wide range of dishes from the Greek and Mediterranean Cuisine. We create flexible menu that will satisfy your taste preferences, and even more your financial budget.

Quality

Our primary concern is always the quality of the services we offer. For this reason, we take care of every detail. The method of preparation and cooking, the transportation of our products to your space and the service are designed in such way so you can enjoy a fresh and delicious result.

Variety

Stew

Juicy meat cooked in tomato sauce with onions and spices.

Mousakas

Eggplant and potatoes with meat and cream sauce.

Lamb shank

Leg of a Lamb cooked into tomato sauce with spice.

Gemista - Stuffed vegetables

Tomatoes, peppers and eggplants stuffed with rice and minced meat.

Organisation

Wir übernehmen die Organisation von Veranstaltungen unbegrenzter Personenanzahl an Orten Ihrer Wahl. Die Kombination von Geschmack, Qualität und Service, wird sogar Ihren anspruchsvollsten Gast zufrieden stellen. Vertrauen Sie uns und genießen Sie gesunde und einzigartige Gerichte mit griechischer Note bei Ihnen vor Ort!

Flexibilität

Unter Berücksichtigung der einzelnen Bedürfnisse jeder Veranstaltung und Ihren persönlichen Vorlieben, schlagen wir Ihnen ein großes Sortiment aus der griechischen und mediterranen Küche vor. Wir bereiten ein flexibles Menü zu, das Ihren Ansprüchen und Vorstellungen, aber auch Ihr finanzielles Budget, zufriedenstellt.

Qualität

Unser Hauptanliegen ist immer die Qualität und der Service für unsere Kunden. Aus diesem Grund kümmern wir uns um jedes Detail. Die Zubereitung, der Transfer zu Ihnen und das Servieren sind so durchdacht, dass Sie ein frisches und geschmacksvolles Essen genießen.

Große Auswahl an Gerichten

Stifado

Saftiges Fleisch in Tomatensoße und mit Zwiebeln und Gewürzen gekocht.

Moussaka

Auberginen und Kartoffeln mit Hackfleisch und Bechamel-Soße.

Lammknöchel

Lammkeule in Tomatensoße mit Gewürzen gekocht.

Gemista

Tomaten, Paprika und Auberginen, gefüllt mit Reis und Hackfleisch.